Economic Development Representatives

These Economic Developers are valuable partners in workforce development in the TriadWorks region:

Alamance County
Alamance County Economic Development
Mac Williams, President
610 South Lexington Avenue
P.O. Box 450
Burlington, NC 27215
Phone: (336) 228-1338
Fax: (336) 228-1330
Email:macwilliams@alamancechamber.com
http://www.choosealamance.com/

Caswell County
Caswell County Economic Development
Kevin B. Howard, County Manager
Historic Courthouse
144 Court Square
Yanceyville, NC 27379
Phone: (336) 694-4193 x105
khoward@caswellcountync.gov
Caswell County Economic Development

Davidson County
Davidson County, Economic Development Commission
Steve Googe, Executive Director
P.O. Box 1287
Lexington, NC 27293
Phone: (336) 243-1900
Fax: (336) 243-3027
Email: slgooge@davidsoncountyedc.com

Davie County
Davie County Economic Development Commission
J. Stockert, Interim
135 South Salisbury Street, Suite 200
Mocksville, NC 27028
Phone: (336) 751- 2714
Fax: (336) 751-5697
Email: jjstockert@gmail.com
http://www.daviecountyedc.com/

Forsyth County
Existing
 Business and Industry: Greater W-S Chamber of Commerce
Jill Atherton, Vice President of Economic and Community Development
601 W. Fourth Street, Suite 101
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Phone: (336) 728-9206
Email: atherton@winstonsalem.com
http://www.winstonsalem.com/

Forsyth County
New
 Business and Industry: Winston-Salem Business, Inc.
Bob Leak, CEcD, President, Winston-Salem Business, Inc.
1080 W. Fourth Street 
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Phone: (336) 723-8955
Fax: (336) 761-1069
Email: rleak@wsbusinessinc.com
http://www.wsbusinessinc.com/

 

Guilford County
Greensboro Chamber of Commerce
Brent Christensen, President and CEO
Phone: (336) 387-8303
Email: bchristensen@greensboro.org
https://greensboro.org/

 

 

Guilford County
Greensboro Chamber of Commerce
David Ramsey, Executive Vice President
Phone: (336) 387-8310
Email: dramsey@greensboro.org
https://greensboro.org/

Guilford County
Greensboro Chamber of Commerce
Meridith Berger, Director - Existing Industry Services
Phone: (336) 387-8329
Email: mberger@greensboro.org
https://greensboro.org/

 

Guilford County 
City of Greensboro,
Economic Development Program
Kathi Dubel, ED & Business Support Manager
Phone: (336) 373-4579
Email: kathi.dubel@greensboro-nc.gov
City of Greensboro Economic Development Program

Guilford County 
High Point Economic Development Corporation
211 S. Hamilton St., Suite 200
High Point, NC 27260
Phone: (336) 883-3116
http://www.highpointedc.com

Loren Hill, President
Email: loren.hill@highpointnc.gov

Sandy Vernon Dunbeck, Executive Vice President
Email: sandy.dunbeck@highpointnc.gov

Marshall Yandle, Vice President
Email: marshall.yandle@highpointnc.gov
 

Montgomery County
Montgomery County Economic Development Corporation
Hazel Spivey, Interim
P.O. Box 637
Troy, NC 27371
Phone: (910) 572-2575
Fax: (910) 572-5193
Email: hazel@montgomery-county.com.
http://www.montgomery-county.com

Moore County
Moore County Partners in Progress
Pat Corso, Executive Director
Sandhills Community College 
3395 Airport Road 
Pinehurst NC 28374
Toll Free: (800) 461-3755
Phone: (910) 246-0311
Fax: (910) 246-0312
Email patcorso@moorebusiness.org
Email: econdev@moorebusiness.org
http://www.moorebusiness.org/

Orange County
Orange County Economic Development
Director, Steve Brantley
131 W. Margaret Lane
P.O. Box 1177
Hillsborough, NC 27278
Phone: (919) 245-2326
Orange County Economic Development

Randolph County
Randolph County Economic Development Corporation
Bonnie Renfro, President
145-A Worth Street
PO Box 2001
Asheboro, NC 27204-2001
Phone: (336) 626-2233
Email: brenfro@rcedc.com
http://www.rcedc.com/

Rockingham County
Partnership for Economic and Tourism Development
Jamie Rorrer, Interim
371 NC 65
Wentworth, NC 27375
Phone: (336) 342-8138
Email: jrorrer@ncnorthstar.com
http://www.ncnorthstar.com

Stokes County
Stokes County Economic Development
Alan Wood, Director
1014 Main Street
Danbury, NC 27016
Phone: (336) 593-2496
Fax:  (336) 593-2346
Email: adwood@co.stokes.nc.us
Stokes County Economic Development

Surry County
Surry County Economic Development Partnership, Inc.
Todd Tucker, President
118 Hamby Road, Suite 146
P.O. Box 1282
Dobson, NC  27017
Phone: (336) 401-9900
Fax: (336) 401-9901
Email: toddtucker@surry.net
http://www.surryedp.com/

Yadkin County
Yadkin County Economic Development
Council
Bobby Todd, Executive Director
205 South Jackson St.
Yadkinville, NC 27055
Phone: (336) 679-2200
Fax: (336) 679-3034
btodd@yadtel.net
http://www.yadkinedc.com/

 

This website is a collaborative project of the following Workforce Development Boards:
Guilford Davidson Regional Partnership Northwest Piedmont