Economic Development Representatives

These Economic Developers are valuable partners in workforce development in the TriadWorks region:

Alamance County
Alamance County Economic Development
Mac Williams, President
610 South Lexington Avenue
P.O. Box 450
Burlington, NC 27215
Phone: (336) 228-1338
Fax: (336) 228-1330

Caswell County
Caswell County Economic Development
Kevin B. Howard, County Manager
Historic Courthouse
144 Court Square
Yanceyville, NC 27379
Phone: (336) 694-4193 x105
Caswell County Economic Development

Davidson County
Davidson County, Economic Development Commission
Steve Googe, Executive Director
P.O. Box 1287
Lexington, NC 27293
Phone: (336) 243-1900
Fax: (336) 243-3027

Davie County
Davie County Economic Development Commission
J. Stockert, Interim
135 South Salisbury Street, Suite 200
Mocksville, NC 27028
Phone: (336) 751- 2714
Fax: (336) 751-5697

Forsyth County
 Business and Industry: Greater W-S Chamber of Commerce
Jill Atherton, Vice President of Economic and Community Development
601 W. Fourth Street, Suite 101
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Phone: (336) 728-9206

Forsyth County
 Business and Industry: Winston-Salem Business, Inc.
Bob Leak, CEcD, President, Winston-Salem Business, Inc.
1080 W. Fourth Street 
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Phone: (336) 723-8955
Fax: (336) 761-1069


Guilford County
Greensboro Chamber of Commerce
Brent Christensen, President and CEO
Phone: (336) 387-8303



Guilford County
Greensboro Chamber of Commerce
David Ramsey, Executive Vice President
Phone: (336) 387-8310

Guilford County
Greensboro Chamber of Commerce
Meridith Berger, Director - Existing Industry Services
Phone: (336) 387-8329


Guilford County 
City of Greensboro,
Economic Development Program
Kathi Dubel, ED & Business Support Manager
Phone: (336) 373-4579
City of Greensboro Economic Development Program

Guilford County 
High Point Economic Development Corporation
211 S. Hamilton St., Suite 200
High Point, NC 27260
Phone: (336) 883-3116

Loren Hill, President

Sandy Vernon Dunbeck, Executive Vice President

Marshall Yandle, Vice President

Montgomery County
Montgomery County Economic Development Corporation
Hazel Spivey, Interim
P.O. Box 637
Troy, NC 27371
Phone: (910) 572-2575
Fax: (910) 572-5193

Moore County
Moore County Partners in Progress
Pat Corso, Executive Director
Sandhills Community College 
3395 Airport Road 
Pinehurst NC 28374
Toll Free: (800) 461-3755
Phone: (910) 246-0311
Fax: (910) 246-0312

Orange County
Orange County Economic Development
Director, Steve Brantley
131 W. Margaret Lane
P.O. Box 1177
Hillsborough, NC 27278
Phone: (919) 245-2326
Orange County Economic Development

Randolph County
Randolph County Economic Development Corporation
Bonnie Renfro, President
145-A Worth Street
PO Box 2001
Asheboro, NC 27204-2001
Phone: (336) 626-2233

Rockingham County
Partnership for Economic and Tourism Development
Jamie Rorrer, Interim
371 NC 65
Wentworth, NC 27375
Phone: (336) 342-8138

Stokes County
Stokes County Economic Development
Alan Wood, Director
1014 Main Street
Danbury, NC 27016
Phone: (336) 593-2496
Fax:  (336) 593-2346
Stokes County Economic Development

Surry County
Surry County Economic Development Partnership, Inc.
Todd Tucker, President
118 Hamby Road, Suite 146
P.O. Box 1282
Dobson, NC  27017
Phone: (336) 401-9900
Fax: (336) 401-9901

Yadkin County
Yadkin County Economic Development
Bobby Todd, Executive Director
205 South Jackson St.
Yadkinville, NC 27055
Phone: (336) 679-2200
Fax: (336) 679-3034


This website is a collaborative project of the following Workforce Development Boards:
Guilford Davidson Regional Partnership Northwest Piedmont