Business Solutions Team

Workforce Development Boards (WDB) have dedicated staff who help employers find qualified applicants.

 

Name County WDB

Crystal Taylor
(910) 585-2725
ctaylor@regionalcs.org

Glenda Morrow
(336) 570-6800
gmorrow@regionalcs.org  

Alamance, Moore, Orange, Randolph, Montgomery Regional Partnership
Cris Waugh
(336) 474-2660
crystal.waugh@davidsoncountync.gov  

Tim Maness
(336) 242-2970
tim.maness@davidsoncountync.gov
Davidson DavidsonWorks

Terrance Brand
tbrand@ptrc.org
(336) 904-0300

Caswell, Davie, Forsyth,
Rockingham, Stokes, Surry, Yadkin
Northwest Piedmont

Fred Henry
(336) 373-3012
Fred.henry@greensboro-nc.gov  

Greg Barnette
(336) 373-3025
gregory.barnette@greensboro-nc.gov

Melissa S. Smith
(336) 373-3005
melissa.smith@greensboro-nc.gov

Guilford Guilford County
This website is a collaborative project of the following Workforce Development Boards:
Guilford Davidson Regional Partnership Northwest Piedmont